REMINDER ABOUT FINAL EXAM CATW TOMORROW

Hello All,

PLEASE DO NOT FORGET THAT WE HAVE OUR FINAL EXAM CATW TOMORROW, TUESDAY 12/9, IN N451 IN THE MAIN BUILDING.

What does this mean?

  • IF YOU PASSED THE MIDTERM CATW, YOU HAVE ANOTHER DAY OFF TOMORROW.
  • If you need to take the final exam CATW, please go to N451 a few minutes before 2:00 tomorrow.  I WILL be there and I’ll have candy for you!

Incidentally, I am REALLY sorry if my not running class today was a problem for anyone.  I got more than a dozen emails from people saying that they couldn’t attend or would rather work on their own.  And, I’ll be honest, because I have so much work to do at the end of the semester I’d rather not just sit in an empty room for almost two hours (which it WAS when I checked earlier).  I DO try to run this class in a way that is respectful of all of you and accommodates your needs.  IF ANYONE WANTS TO SEE ME TOMORROW BEFORE THE FINAL EXAM CATW PLEASE JUST EMAIL ME – I WILL BE HAPPY TO MEET WITH YOU.

All of that being said:

  • IF YOU ARE TAKING THE FINAL EXAM CATW TOMORROW, DO NOT WORRY.  YOU WILL PASS.  I still owe a couple of you an individual email about your practice test from last week, but EVERYONE WHO TOOK IT PASSED.  DO NOT WORRY.

I think this diabetes-inducing picture says it all:

Best,

Prof. Jaime Weida

🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

